Do you ever lie awake at night wondering why you said that?

How to Stop Judging, Criticizing and Nagging so You Can Become the Loving and Supportive Person You Want to Be

Free Teleclass with Lorna Lange, Yoga Transformation Coach

Tuesday, May 19, 5:30 pm Mountain
(7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Pacific) Can’t make the call live?*

Register below – it’s FREE!

Stop losing sleep over things you wish you hadn’t said or done

Stop trying to change others

Stop destroying your relationships

A teleclass is super-convenient! It’s a live class that is conducted over the telephone. Instructions for downloading the recording will be delivered right to your inbox after you sign up.

As a bonus, you will receive a free subscription to my newsletter (if you don’t already receive it).

*This live teleclass will be recorded. If you sign up you will automatically receive the audio recording so you can listen to it at a more convenient time.

*****************

“Lorna has a beautiful way of drawing you in and allowing you the freedom to experience her work on your own terms.  Her grounded energy, insightful comments, and inner yoga exercises were a perfect combination to open up possibilities and create a calm awareness of events that might otherwise be viewed with trepidation and anxiety.  She’s providing a powerful experience for those looking for more ease and flow in their lives.”  — Stephanie Bonte-Lebair,  www.empoweryourvoice.com

© 2015 Lorna Lange and Synergy Fitness & Wellness  – All Rights Reserved